Español   |    Careers   |    Site Map     
Contact Us   | Phone #s   | Twitter   | People   | Facilities  
MyAccount Login
PAY BILL
REPORT OUTAGE
START/STOP SERVICE
Residential
Customers
Business
Customers
Contractors &
Developers
Nuclear Emergency, Storm,
Outage, Safety
Investors &
Finance
About Us

Home > Business Customers > Customer Service > Account Executives

Account Executives

 

Exceptional customer service is a top priority at OPPD. Our business is to help ensure the success of your business. OPPD’s account executives specialize in different industries and provide major commercial, industrial and institutional accounts with extraordinary customer service via a single point of contact. As your customer advocate, account executives advise on and coordinate both strategic and day-to-day energy-related issues facing the customer, including adding service to new or expanded facilities, conducting rate reviews and analysis, and providing cutting-edge energy conservation technologies.

Listed below are OPPD’s account executives and their respective areas of expertise. If you are unsure of who to contact, please call (402)636-3536 for assistance.

 

Dave Anderson, Account Executive

 

Dave Anderson

Phone: (402) 636-3540
Pager: (402) 557-1056
Email: daanderson@oppd.com

Manufacturing
Metal Fabricators
Mining
Plastics & Primary Metals
URD's
Kathryn Brenneman, Account Executive

 

Kathryn Brenneman

Phone: (402) 636-3396
Cell: (402) 679-8930
Email: kbrenneman@oppd.com

Grocery
Real Estate
Retail Trade (Malls/Department, Specialty)
Wholesale Trade
Pat Carnazzo, Account Executive

 

Pat Carnazzo

Phone: (402) 552-4905
Cell: (402) 699-4228
Email: pcarnazzo@oppd.com

Cement
Manufacturing
Metal Fabricators
Plastics
URD’s
Ron Mahoney, Account Executive

 

Ron Mahoney

Phone: (402) 636-3530
Cell: (402) 616-7237
Email
: rfmahoney@oppd.com

Communications
Data Processing
Information Services
Telemarketing Services
Floyd Prine, Account Executive

 

Floyd Prine

Phone: (402) 636-3529
Pager: (402) 557-1062
Email: fprine@oppd.com

Finance
Insurance
Online Brokerage
Retirement Communities
Mark Purnell, Account Executive

 

Mark Purnell

Phone: (402) 636-3593
Cell: (402) 697-4511
Email: mpurnell@oppd.com

Colleges & Universities
Public Utilities
Public Administration
Stewart Quaas, Account Executive

 

Stewart Quaas

Phone: (402) 636-3554
Pager: (402) 557-1052
Email: squaas@oppd.com

Agriculture
Food
John Quade, Account Executive

 

John Quade

Phone: (402) 636-3528
Pager: (402) 557-1855
Email: jrquade@oppd.com

Chemicals
Cold Storage
Paper
Textiles
Transportation
Warehouse
Steve Sauer, Account Executive

 

Steve Sauer

Phone: (402) 636-3553
Cell: (402) 212-9159
Email: ssauer@oppd.com

Public Administration
Primary & Secondary Schools
Offutt AFB
UNMC
Danelle Sobbing, Account Executive

 

Danelle Sobbing

Phone: (402) 636-2137
Cell: (402) 957-5600
Email: dsobbing@oppd.com

Hospitals
Omaha Henry Doorly Zoo
Primary & Secondary Schools
Social Services
Transportation/Airports

 

Surge Protection

OPPD's Surge Guard Plus can help prevent damage to your electronic equipment. Even small surges can create minor damage that may go unnoticed but still shorten the life of your valuable equipment.

Most Popular

Pay Bill
Office Information
Start/Stop Service
Products and Services
Commercial Heat Pump Program

  Mobile    Español   Careers   Site Map    Privacy    Webmaster